It’s A Mani Kinda Day

Today I woke up with the need to give myself a manicure. And, I had a lot of fun with this one.
I recently had picked up some foil pieces and thought I’d add some glitter along with it and give myself an upgraded French manicure.
And here’s the end result:

20130726-182345.jpg
And for a close up

20130726-182409.jpg
Tomorrow I’m pretty stoked I’m going to an estate sale with some pretty awesome mid century modern furniture up for grabs, I’m hoping to score a couple of awesome pieces. And, then tomorrow night I get to hang with the Wolfpack cubs. I’m thinking Sadie and I will do a little cooking adventure, after all it is her mom’s birthday tomorrow. Make sure you head on over and check out her blog and say Happy Birthday Sarah!

2 thoughts on “It’s A Mani Kinda Day

Leave a Reply

