In Case You Missed It

Ok so here are some In Case You Missed It (insert Deep echoing voice).

Everybody stop…Kim K and Kanye became parents, that’s right folks she gave birth to a baby girl.

A TSA officer told a 15-year-old girl that she should cover up.  Hmmmm I’ve seen the picture and well for most 15 year olds this girl is dressed like a nun.  Check it out.

5-year-old girl takes on the Westboro Church, I don’t know about you, but I want to meet this little girl. 

If you’ve been living under a rock the past few months or just don’t care about television then you may not know that Boy Meets World has a spinoff.  I can’t wait to see Cory, Topanga, and hopefully some Mr Feeney.  And, well you can’t forget Eric Feeney, Feeny, Fee- e-e-e-eney!

The Feds seize 7-11 stores, for abusing undocumented Pakastanian workers, well I’m sure there are a whole world of jokes that one can  come up for this, I will not.

And I am sure there are lots more nonsense happening in the world I’m just not interested in digging it up at the moment.

Hope your Monday wasn’t to bad, and that this is a nice easy week for you.

Leave a Reply

